Hello Everyone From a Kid Writer

KidWriter

Registered
Reaction score
Website
www.amazon.com
Hi fellow writers! I'm a young writer from Ontario, Canada. I just published my first book on Kindle. I thought I had the hard part done, but now I find myself having more questions about how things work, and more work to do to promote my book than I ever imagined. I want to know how you guys who have a bunch of books manage to keep producing novels when there's a million other things to get done in a day!

Anyway, a fellow author, Patrick, who goes by Shrykespeare on this forum I think, told me to join, so here I am. (Oh darn, I think I'm using too many commas again!)

So, hello!! Looking forward to learning a lot here!

~David

Quentin Nokov

King of the Kitties
Registered
Reaction score
Welcome, David! This site is very helpful and is a good place to have all your questions answered.

Maryn

Baaa!
Staff member
Super Moderator
Kind Benefactor
Registered
Reaction score
Nice to meet you, David. I hope you'll agree that here, we're all writers, and our status as kids or grouches or lingerie models is secondary. Welcome!

Maryn, writer

regdog

The Scavengers
Staff member
Kind Benefactor
Registered
Reaction score
hello.gif

Take some time and read the Newbie Guide and the Stickies found
at the top of Forum pages. They are your best guide to learning about
Absolute Write.

Please read the FAQ about posting photos.

In fact we have lots of brilliant FAQs check them out.

Members who want to start a thread in Share Your Work to have work critiqued need
50 posts. Don’t make a mad dash to reach your 50 posts. That is frowned upon and can lead to your posts being deleted.
Take some time to greet fellow newbies, critique other members’ works, or join a discussion.

Announcements, Events and Self Promotion is for active members only. All obvious spam will be deleted on sight!

KidWriter

Registered
Reaction score
Website
www.amazon.com