PDA

View Full Version : Urgent Question about Agency


Trey
05-11-2005, 01:14 AM
Anyone know if Hollywood Image is a legit agency? Here is the website:

http://www.hollywoodimageagency.com/default.asp

If anyone knows anything please help me out.

Trey
05-11-2005, 01:18 AM
Nevermind, as soon as I posted I found this:


http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/ripoff25239.htm

Joe Calabrese
05-11-2005, 01:30 AM
They represent writers? Looks like a modeling agency. What connections could they possibly have in hollywood for writers?

Joe Calabrese
05-11-2005, 01:33 AM
Guess you just answered your own question.
Still-- Why even consider a modeling agency?

Mightypen71
05-11-2005, 03:40 AM
Guess you just answered your own question.
Still-- Why even consider a modeling agency?

Maybe he's, dare I say, a good-looking writer! I know there are some out there.
Mightypen

NikeeGoddess
05-11-2005, 06:44 PM
yeah, there are some of us out there ;)

or maybe he's writing something for himself to star in.

Trey
05-13-2005, 08:43 AM
While I am fairly attractive (I don't know if any of you know, but I am kinda a big deal), the agency posted an add on careerbuilders.net or com or whatever that along with models and actors, they were also looking for screenwriters and scripts. If you were running a fake agency, wouldn't you look for every possible joe shlub to hand money over to you?