Hi all,

I'd like to direct your attention to the large notice at the top of the screen. We're moving!

And now a few travel tips: Dramamine or Benadryl might be helpful for those of you who get queasy on trips. Everyone please keep your heads and other body parts inside the car until it comes to a complete stop. If you're afraid you might lose valuable posts (though we're not forseeing any problems) be sure to make backups. And don't freak out while the upgrade is taking place--we'll be back!

More information can be found in various threads around the forums. And just in case you missed the announcement, here it is:

ATTENTION!!! SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE! PLEASE READ!!!

The Absolute Write Water Cooler is scheduled for intensive Techno-Therapy Sunday morning, November 26, at approximately 6 a.m. Pacific zone (that's 9 a.m. Eastern or 2 p.m. GMT). We will be temporarily closing the boards to make the move to our new server. Keep your fingers crossed for us--if all goes well, we should be back up by Monday.