Budding author from Mumbai with his writing challenges!

shreyans

Registered
Reaction score
Hi All

My name is Shreyans Mehta and I am a budding author from Mumbai. I have been wanting to write a self-help book for 3 years now, and have started and stopped quite a few times. But finally, it seems to be taking shape. I just completed my first chapter and am taking a small writing target per day.

Hoping for inputs, suggestions and inspiration from the entire community here. Happy to be a part of this vibrant group!

Love and Warmth
Shreyans

regdog

The Scavengers
Staff member
Kind Benefactor
Registered
Reaction score
Welcome to AW

Take some time and read the Newbie Guide and the Stickies found
at the top of Forum pages. They are your best guide to learning about
Absolute Write.

Stop by the Weekend Progress Report each week to brag about your weekly writing accomplishments.
Awesome smilies and awards are given out.

Please read the FAQ about posting photos.

In fact we have lots of brilliant FAQs check them out.

Members who want to start a thread in Share Your Work to have work critiqued need
50 posts. Don’t make a mad dash to reach your 50 posts. That is frowned upon and can lead to your posts being deleted.
Take some time to greet fellow newbies, critique other members’ works, or join a discussion.

Announcements, Events and Self Promotion is for active members only. All obvious spam will be deleted on sight!
Here’s how to Promote With Aplomb.

Try stopping by Writing Exercises, Prompts & Whimsical Pursuits and give the Flash Fiction Challenge a try.

Maryn

Baaa!
Staff member
Super Moderator
Kind Benefactor
Registered
Reaction score
Shreyans, anyone who manages to write a little every day is going to end their year with a lot, so if this is working for you, we're pleased on your behalf.

We're also pleased to welcome you here.

Maryn, pointing toward the snack table

Chase

It Takes All of Us to End Racism
Kind Benefactor
Registered
Reaction score