This title has Bananas in It

RobinEustace

Registered
Reaction score
Greeting and salutations,

I'm Rob, I'm from Canada, I'm queer. I write MG books, probably because I have two kids in that age range (8 & 10, respectively). I don't have anything published yet, but I am almost finished an MG Fantasy - it's currently sitting around 6k words and just needs 3 chapters to be finished the first draft.

I also make cartoons, I have a few shorts up and around on the net, and I have a "real job", as a public school EPA. That is, I work in elementary schools with children with special needs (ie: autism, adhd, down syndrome, etc.)

Kat M

Ooh, look! String!
Registered
Reaction score
Hi Rob! Welcome! I'm Kat. :hi:

Thank you for the work you do in the schools. What precisely is an EPA? Is it a therapy job, a teaching job, an aide job? I should know this; I'm a GenEd teacher . . . or maybe it's a Canadian term and I'm just being a 'Merican about it. :)

Congrats on being a parent AND working AND being so creative! I don't know how you folks do it.

Looking forward to seeing you around. Enjoy your time here!

MadAlice

We're all mad down here
Registered
Reaction score
Dang Gwen Stefani, but I can't "hear" the word "bananas" without my brain going b-a-n-a-n-a-s.
Anyway, welcome, thanks for the work you do, and good wishes on your book!

RobinEustace

Registered
Reaction score
Hi Rob! Welcome! I'm Kat. :hi:

Thank you for the work you do in the schools. What precisely is an EPA? Is it a therapy job, a teaching job, an aide job? I should know this; I'm a GenEd teacher . . . or maybe it's a Canadian term and I'm just being a 'Merican about it. :)