Quote Originally Posted by Siri Kirpal View Post
Sat Nam! (literally "Truth Name"--a Sikh greeting)

One way I've seen this type of thing done is: Think [comp book title] with a non-magical protagonist.

Something like that anyway.

Blessings,

Siri Kirpal
Completely agree. If you don't have something like, "Will appeal to fans of SUCH & SUCH," you can give the comp, but with your twist.