Online Job Sites

Scruffy

Registered
Reaction score
I am new to freelance writing and a friend of mine suggested E-lance which is now called Upworks. I also saw freelancer.com which wants a credit card number. I didn't give them that info, but it really makes me wonder. What job sites are legit and what sites are scams?

veinglory

volitare nequeo
Self-Ban
Registered
Reaction score
Website
www.veinglory.com
Most of those sites are part of a race to the bottom, price-wise. I look through them to see what kind of jobs are being posted, but I don't bid there anymore. Freelancer is mainly interested in getting money from you rather than for you.

TheCuriousOne

Registered
Reaction score