AW is an Amazon Affiliate

If this site is helpful to you,
Please consider a voluntary subscription to defray ongoing expenses.

paypal subscribe button

How To Support AW

Editing for authors: because every writer needs a good editor.

Welcome to the AbsoluteWrite Water Cooler! Please read The Newbie Guide To Absolute Write

Page 1 of 102 123456711265176101 ... LastLast

Thread: All Things Middle Grade

Hybrid View

Guinea pig in the laboratory of God timp67's Avatar

All Things Middle Grade

Well, there's so many threads dedicated to YA here on AW that I thought I would start one dedicated to MG ... although everyone's welcome.

Just testing the waters to see if there's any interest in MG bonding!
    Last edited by timp67; 03-03-2011 at 11:06 PM.
    http://www.timothypower.me
    Twitter

THE BOY WHO HOWLED
    Bloomsbury USA Children's Books

Reads more than she writes. AW Moderator Smish's Avatar
    I'm an MG writer. I have a first draft of an MG completed, but I'm letting it sit a bit before I revise it. In the meantime, I'm writing another book.

Congrats on your good news!

Smish
    Revision is where you earn your money - and if you haven't made any money yet, revision is where you pay your dues. Sara Zarr

Congrats on your future book! Keep us updated.

I write MG and YA. My MG projects are MG fantasy and MG magical realism. I'm also toying with/plotting an MG sibling saga in the vein of an updated Little Women. Sort of.

I wrote a MG fantasy...but it's looking like I'm going to have to shelve it. *sigh*. Starting on a YA project, but I really love writing for MG.

Well begun is half done... Mumut's Avatar