"New lamps for old!" (avatar exchange)

Beach Bunny

The Provocative One
Registered
Reaction score
I can't make you one. What I do is go to google images and type in "christmas" and another word. I get tons of images to choose from.

Here are a few that I'm not going to use. You can have one of them, if you like: You'll have to shrink them down to avi size.

faeriequeenchristmas.jpg

cristfairy1.jpg

Xmas_Fairy_1200.jpg

Plot Device

A woman said to write like a man.
Registered
Reaction score
Website
sandwichboardroom.blogspot.com
Alright, I just spent the last hour working in PaintBrush doing something I've never done before: I spliced together two totally different images. I didn't know it could be so much work. I'm sure all you fine people know of a faster way to do it than I did (one pixel at a time!). But this was the best solution I could come up with.

I now have a new avatar! :D

Merry Christmas! :cool:

(Somebody tell Mac we need a "holiday emoticon." Like maybe a pair of yellow smiley guys with antlers on their heads standing in a gentle snowfall, and they have red blinking noses.))

Plot Device

Registered
Reaction score
Website
I can't make you one. What I do is go to google images and type in "christmas" and another word. I get tons of images to choose from.

Here are a few that I'm not going to use. You can have one of them, if you like: You'll have to shrink them down to avi size.

They're very pretty but, but kinda sexy for my tastes. :)

Plot Device

Registered
Reaction score
Website

Joe270

Banned
Reaction score
Wow! Those ARE pretty!

But I had my heart set on something with humor to it.

You can do what I did, which is a fairly simple plan.

First, you insult RT, then you taunt Dawno and, presto!, new avatar.