Today is my Anniversary!

Gehanna

Introvert
Registered
Reaction score
15 years of marriage. :heart:

Not only does it mark the anniversary of my marriage but it also marks the period of time that I graduated college, passed my state board exams, began my career and purchased my first home.

Wow talk about retrospection! Memories from the last 15 years are coming back to me as if they happened yesterday. Some good, some not so good but all worth remembering.

I wonder what the next 15 will bring. :)

Gehanna

Sarita

carpe noctem
Registered
Reaction score
Gehanna :heart:

Have a great anniversary! :partyguy: Doing anything romantic?

~Sara

rich

Congratulations.

Next month, 37 years of marriage.

Not only will it mark the anniversary of my marriage, but it also marks my last day of freedom.

Gehanna

Introvert
Registered
Reaction score
Thanks Everyone!! :D

As for romance, what time is it? ... we have a few hours left before the children get home ;-)

Gratz in advance to you Rich! What day is your anniversary on next month? I am not certain what you meant about it being your last day of freedom. I mean I have an idea of what you may have meant but assumption can be the mother of all mistakes so I figured it best to ask. lol

rich

Take it as it reads, Mrs. G. Although, she would have the same gripe--maybe worse.

May 18--the day Mount St. Helens blew its top.

aboyd

Sandwich Maker
Registered
Reaction score
Website
www.outshine.com
Congrats!

-Tony

PS: Rich, my bday is May 18. That might be a big party day here on AW. Of course, I'm flighty, so I'll probably flake and not even post.

Pencilone

Muse Lover
Registered
Reaction score
I cannot believe I found this post today!

Gehanna, Happy Anniversary!
Today it is my anniversary too: 10 years of marriage!:Sun:

My husband forgot about it, but that does not matter, since we love each other. :kiss:

Last edited:

arrowqueen

RIP, our sarky besom
Requiescat In Pace
Registered
Reaction score