• Guest please check The Index before starting a thread.

Integrity Artists Management

tomelle

Registered
Reaction score
Website
www.integrityartistsmanagement.com
Hey guys, I am a talent manager with Integrity Artists Management, I primarily work with actors and filmmakers. But I do work often with writers. If you have any questions I would love to help. I would like to be a valuable member of the community. And if I get a few good writers by doing so..that is great as well.

You can research Integrity Artists Management on the Imdb.

I look forward to helping!

Cyia

Rewriting My Destiny
Registered
Reaction score
You might want to put your thread in Bewares, Recommendations, and Background checks. That's usually where new companies (and existing ones) are discussed. :)

CaoPaux

Mostly Harmless
Staff member
Super Moderator
Registered
Reaction score
Moved from Ask the Agent.

Wisteria Vine

Registered
Reaction score
Tom, your website doesn't offer a lot in the way of information.

Can you give us an idea of how long you've been an agent?
What literary clients do you represent?
What have you sold recently?
What is your experience as a literary agent?

Thanks.

Torgo

Formerly Phantom of Krankor.
Kind Benefactor
Registered
Reaction score
Website
torgoblog.blogspot.com
Not to cast any aspersions on this business in particular, but as a publisher my heart always sinks a bit if I discover that an author is repped by an agent who mostly deals in something other than book publishing. I've worked with sports agents and actors' agents and they've all been a pain in the neck. Do you have experience of negotiating publishing contracts? As that is usually the issue.

I take it you aren't these guys but these guys?

suki

Opinionated
Kind Benefactor
Registered
Reaction score