Hello I'm New is this a Current Board? Posts look years old!

Polly Hansen

Registered
Reaction score
Hi. I'm a radio producer of two nationally syndicated radio talk shows with 3.5 million listeners. Not naming the shows though because then you'll want to be my best friend and pitch me your non-fiction book. I'm here to support you and hope you'll support me too and want to beta read my memoir. So I'd like to set up a quid pro quo and read yours as well. I'll poke around and see what this is all about. I hope it's for real. Like I said, I'm seeing posts from 2007 and 2017, nothing from 2021. Cheers.

Reactions: Izz

PraiseRao

Backup your files
Registered
Reaction score
Hi. The forum is active. Be sure to read some of the f.a.q.'s someone will drop a link in here soon I'm sure. You have to get interact with the community before you can seek beta readers or critiques.

CMBright

Cats are easy, Mice are tough
Registered
Reaction score
Welcome.

It's current. Hang out, have fun, post as the mood strikes. Some posts haven't been touched in years. As a general rule, try to avoid posting in threads that went silent a year or two ago.

Unimportant

No COVID yet. Still masking.
Staff member
Kind Benefactor
Registered
Reaction score
Hi. I'm a radio producer of two nationally syndicated radio talk shows with 3.5 million listeners. Not naming the shows though because then you'll want to be my best friend and pitch me your non-fiction book. I'm here to support you and hope you'll support me too and want to beta read my memoir. So I'd like to set up a quid pro quo and read yours as well. I'll poke around and see what this is all about. I hope it's for real. Like I said, I'm seeing posts from 2007 and 2017, nothing from 2021. Cheers.
Welcome!

Up at the top left, click on the "New posts" and you'll see what's currently being discussed.

The forum does go back for decades, and some threads do inevitably go silent and gather dust, but it's all retained.

AW Admin

Administrator