PDA

View Full Version : Anyone else passing a kidney stone? Wanna race?

William Haskins
04-07-2008, 09:49 PM
but i have to warn you. i've run a water hose from the sink straight down my throat and i'm having mrs. haskins punch me in the bladder every ten minutes.

so, yeah, i'm a pro.

JoeEkaitis
04-07-2008, 09:52 PM
. . . he said, setting off the TMI alarm.

kristie911
04-07-2008, 09:57 PM
i've run a water hose from the sink straight down my throat and i'm having mrs. haskins punch me in the bladder every ten minutes.

If Mrs. Haskins gets tired, I'm guessing there are a lot of people here that would line up for her job.

The line to punch william in the bladder starts here ---->

bluntforcetrauma
04-07-2008, 09:57 PM
William, I've never had one, and I hope it passes quickly. And may you have loads of morphine.

Cranky
04-07-2008, 10:42 PM
Mr. Cranky has had these before. It was brutal. My condolences, and I hope it passes quickly.

III
04-07-2008, 10:44 PM
Had 'em a few years ago. You have my deepest sympathies. Get some rope to bite down on.

KTC
04-07-2008, 10:44 PM
I think you have the hose in the wrong orifice?

Haggis
04-07-2008, 10:45 PM
I wonder what that stone would pull in an AW auction?

C.bronco
04-07-2008, 10:45 PM
Ouch Haskins! I hope it passes quickly, and I recommend Motrin.

KTC
04-07-2008, 11:01 PM
I wonder what that stone would pull in an AW auction?

We could always find out.

sunna
04-07-2008, 11:03 PM
Yeeouch! I salute you, sir. And if my husband gets one of these I'm making him read this.

Hope it's over with quickly, and don't be shy about the painkillers.

MidnightMuse
04-07-2008, 11:05 PM
I'll take you on. My longest took 2.5 weeks to pass after getting stuck, my fastest time is 30 minutes just last week.

brokenfingers
04-07-2008, 11:20 PM
Hey Hask, is there anywhere we can place bets?

III
04-07-2008, 11:24 PM
We could always find out.

The Haskins Pet Rock? Is the world ready for that?

heyjude
04-07-2008, 11:28 PM