WRITING OPPORTUNITY

CONWRITING

I am writing to you the good people at craigslist to take part in a very unique opportunity. We here at conwriter.com are inviting you to take part in a truly brilliant new venture. We are asking you to send us your poetry, all types and all kinds are considered but please keep your poems to ten lines or less (the more space we have the more crap we can cram in) our panel of top judges (me, my mate Dave and his mom) will carefully consider every poem before we make our decision on our final winner (funnily enough it won’t be you) at our site you will find contest guidelines, we are firmly committed to discovering and (exploiting) showcasing new talent. Just stop and think, this time next year you can have the pride of telling people yes I am a writer, yes I have been published in one of the most unique collections of poetry ever!

Am I really that stupid?

Am I really that stupid? May be the most unique poetry collections ever published. It will be a generous sized (about the width of a phone book), deluxe volume of collected works by some of today’s most promising (and gullible) writers. This treasured item will contain several hundred museum quality (old paper we got cheap) printed pages and will be hard bound in a beautiful (but blank, its expensive to print on covers) crafted cover, inlaid with a beautiful gold design. It will no doubt become the center of attention of your friends and family (obviously they are as stupid as you are)

You risk nothing

If you would like a special advance copy of the book that is sure to include your poem you may order yours now at, a very low introductory price. We guarantee your satisfaction (satisfaction not guaranteed)