any Erotica writers?

Status
Not open for further replies.

kristydoll

Wow...this has been a quiet section of the board. Any Erotica writers out there?

kristy

JuliaManning

I'm an erotica writer, though fairly new to the genre. I will be included in an anthology due out from Echelon Press early next year. Also have a historical erotica novel featuring 'gentle mastery' with the same publisher, release date as yet undetermined.

Julia Manning

kristydoll

hi!

Nice to meet you Julia! Am glad to see someone out there *grins*...and congrats!!

kristy

Filmclipper

Re: hi!

Hi there, I'm a fledging erotic writer - male, 35, caucasian, from NYC. I am writing a series of short stories, narrated by an imaginary man. It's about his 3 seperate encounters with a mysterious woman. I originally wrote these stories for someone (a female) whom I met online. She was very enthusiastic about my writing ability, so I thought I'd re-write my stories, with an eye towards publication. Wish me luck, I'll need it! lol

crystanjustin

Erotica writers

Yes, I do claim "erotica writer" as one of my many titles. It is something I got into about six months ago and really enjoy. I am definitely interested in discussing the topic with other writers. :)
Oh, by the way, hi! I'm Crysta, I'm a newspaper editor, mother of three and freelance writer. And if you can fit that all into one sentence, you should be able to do it all in one day, right? ;)

kristydoll

Re: Erotica writers

Glad to see everyone coming out. I look forward to some good discussions soon!

kristy

<a href=http://www.kristydoll.com>kristydoll's BDSM Ezine</a>

Cowboysaremyweakness

Re: Erotica writers

I've written some slash, does that count? :D

Tes

sensualvenus

My name is Isabelle, I am writing erotica and I have just created my site, Sensual Venus www.sensualvenus.com with 2 other female writers a week ago.

Sensual Venus is a place for women erotica writers. Our aim is to offer women a place for their voice to be heard.