PDA

View Full Version : any Erotica writers?

kristydoll
08-19-2002, 07:46 AM
Wow...this has been a quiet section of the board. Any Erotica writers out there?

kristy

JuliaManning
08-24-2002, 05:03 AM
I'm an erotica writer, though fairly new to the genre. I will be included in an anthology due out from Echelon Press early next year. Also have a historical erotica novel featuring 'gentle mastery' with the same publisher, release date as yet undetermined.

Julia Manning

kristydoll
08-24-2002, 07:01 AM
Nice to meet you Julia! Am glad to see someone out there *grins*...and congrats!!

kristy

Filmclipper
09-06-2002, 07:03 AM
Hi there, I'm a fledging erotic writer - male, 35, caucasian, from NYC. I am writing a series of short stories, narrated by an imaginary man. It's about his 3 seperate encounters with a mysterious woman. I originally wrote these stories for someone (a female) whom I met online. She was very enthusiastic about my writing ability, so I thought I'd re-write my stories, with an eye towards publication. Wish me luck, I'll need it! lol

crystanjustin
09-08-2002, 04:08 AM
Yes, I do claim "erotica writer" as one of my many titles. It is something I got into about six months ago and really enjoy. I am definitely interested in discussing the topic with other writers. :)
Oh, by the way, hi! I'm Crysta, I'm a newspaper editor, mother of three and freelance writer. And if you can fit that all into one sentence, you should be able to do it all in one day, right? ;)

kristydoll
09-13-2002, 04:06 AM
Glad to see everyone coming out. I look forward to some good discussions soon!

kristy

<a href=http://www.kristydoll.com>kristydoll's BDSM Ezine</a>

Cowboysaremyweakness
09-14-2002, 01:17 PM
I've written some slash, does that count? :D

Tes

sensualvenus
09-28-2002, 09:32 PM
My name is Isabelle, I am writing erotica and I have just created my site, Sensual Venus www.sensualvenus.com (http://www.sensualvenus.com) with 2 other female writers a week ago.