Calling for Ken...

Little Red Barn

haz own threads
Kind Benefactor
Registered
Reaction score
AW we have a newbie here that doesn't know how it works---just like me my first month, he can't even post...can we lead him here and get him started please...I found him in one of Jenna's old threads... :D

Ol' Fashioned Girl

Hand? What hand?
Kind Benefactor
Registered
Reaction score
Website
www.jenniferdahl.com
Uh... Ken? Is that his user name? Which thread did you find him in? How long ago? You don't give us much to work on, kimmi.

You found the pup... now you have to take care of him and feed him and teach him the ropes. Lead him over here once he's housebroken and we'll teach him some tricks.

Little Red Barn

haz own threads
Kind Benefactor
Registered
Reaction score
Uh... Ken? Is that his user name? Which thread did you find him in? How long ago? You don't give us much to work on, kimmi.

You found the pup... now you have to take care of him and feed him and teach him the ropes. Lead him over here once he's housebroken and we'll teach him some tricks.
Just yester day...let me go look up his other name...I don't think he can navigate in this part but is desperatly seeking help...thanks

Little Red Barn

haz own threads
Kind Benefactor
Registered
Reaction score
Ok Jen, rubarbb, is his name and we need to get him into the posts...
ETA he was in Jenna's non fiction thread and just now sent me PM's for help...

Last edited:

Little Red Barn

haz own threads
Kind Benefactor
Registered
Reaction score

Hey Jen , I ...ahem already have a "pup" least you forget... and how soon we forget....:cough: And you soo know I m no good with buttons so please go find him...

hugs`

Little Red Barn

haz own threads
Kind Benefactor
Registered
Reaction score
Uh... MAC Mac? Mod...

oh snap, I so know he's stuck in the beginning of the viewing area... where you first come in to AW---
....could be the next Stephen King guys...

William Haskins

poet
Kind Benefactor
Absolute Sage
Registered