Robeiae walks into a bar...

Status
Not open for further replies.

Stew21

Registered
Reaction score
Robeiae goes into a bar and sees Terri (for the first time) sitting at the other end. After an hour of gathering up his courage (because you know how shy he is, especially in the presence of such beauty), he finally goes over to her and asks, tentatively, "Um, would you mind if I chatted with you for a while?" To which Terri responds by yelling, at the top of her lungs, "No, I won't sleep with you tonight!" By now, the entire bar is staring at them. Naturally, Robeiae is hopelessly and completely embarrassed and he slinks back to his table. After a few minutes, Terri walks over to him and apologizes. She smiles at him and says, "I'm sorry if I embarrassed you. You see, I'm a graduate student in psychology and I'm studying how people respond to embarrassing situations." To which Rob responds, at the top of his lungs, "What do you mean $200!"

WackAMole

WTF?!?!
Registered
Reaction score
Stew21 said:
Robeiae goes into a bar and sees Terri (for the first time) sitting at the other end. After an hour of gathering up his courage (because you know how shy he is, especially in the presence of such beauty), he finally goes over to her and asks, tentatively, "Um, would you mind if I chatted with you for a while?" To which Terri responds by yelling, at the top of her lungs, "No, I won't sleep with you tonight!" By now, the entire bar is staring at them. Naturally, Robeiae is hopelessly and completely embarrassed and he slinks back to his table. After a few minutes, Terri walks over to him and apologizes. She smiles at him and says, "I'm sorry if I embarrassed you. You see, I'm a graduate student in psychology and I'm studying how people respond to embarrassing situations." To which Rob responds, at the top of his lungs, "What do you mean $200!"

:ROFL:

CaroGirl

Living the dream
Registered
Reaction score
Trish goes to see a psychic. The psychic looks into her crystal ball.