Status
Not open for further replies.

DamaNegra

Mexican on the loose!
Registered
Reaction score
Website
www.fictionpress.com
I've searched far and wide, I've even consulted advanced medicine books whose index I couldn't understand, and still I don't know what the heck a triblastic organism is. Could anyone enlighten me please?

Cabinscribe

Often ignored by muses
Registered
Reaction score
DISCLAIMER: I'M NOT A DOCTOR ;)

I'm pretty sure it's a type of worm.

I just can't remember what "triblast" means. I know it has three of something; maybe stomachs.

I hope you are reading about these things because of a homework assignment, and not because your life has gotten that boring!

I'll let you know if I find out more info, but I'll bet someone here will have the answer.

Silver King

Megalops Erectus
Registered
Reaction score
Where's DrSpork? Paging DrSpork again!

He really is a doctor, you know, and the last time I called out, he miraculously appeared moments later.

So for Dama's sake, I hope my voice echoes through the boards until he responds.

DamaNegra

Mexican on the loose!
Registered
Reaction score
Website
www.fictionpress.com
Robert Toy said:
Assuming your not joking:

I am so throwing myself out the window. I swear, I looked in very respectable medicine dictionaries, biology books, health books, online medical dictionaries, britannica, webster's, and I couldn't find it there. A million thanks.

Robert Toy

DamaNegra said:
I am so throwing myself out the window. I swear, I looked in very respectable medicine dictionaries, biology books, health books, online medical dictionaries, britannica, webster's, and I couldn't find it there. A million thanks.
Oh, so this was not a joke?

KanShu

Registered
Reaction score
I'll also begin by issuing the disclaimer that I am not a doctor. I am, however, a biology student, and therefore can probably shed some light on the situation.