posted in "Freelance"

Status
Not open for further replies.

Heartsease

Registered
Reaction score
Nancy, having never been in this position I can't give you any advice. I just wanted to tell you that I hope she mellows out and this doesn't finish out as a project from h*ll. Hang in there. I do high end cakes and when you have a gawdawful client all you can do is the job and your mantra is "I will never have to deal with her/him again". The best to you and I will be praying for you girl

LA

dclary

Unabashed Mercenary
Poetry Book Collaborator
Requiescat In Pace
Registered
Reaction score
Website
www.trumpstump2016.com
I'm new to this topic... But how is this humor-related?

Unless you plan on making your dealings with her the subject of a comedy-of-errors! :D

MidnightMuse

Midnight Reading
Kind Benefactor
Registered
Reaction score
Humor folk tend to stick together, keeps the predators on their toes :D

dclary

Unabashed Mercenary
Poetry Book Collaborator
Requiescat In Pace
Registered
Reaction score
Website
www.trumpstump2016.com
For some reason I suddenly got sling blade in my head...

"Is that funny haha or funny queer?"

LOL.

LJF

Approaching the Story

The great thing about forums like this is their safety.

The interesting thing about forums like this is that they are open to all who wish to participate on a global level.

Forums likes this are open even to people who are aware that there are many sides to every story, especially this one very specifically.

I participated in this particular assignment as an interview subject. And, I will withhold my opinions about this situation specifically because they aren't on topic.