A Shout-out for Shweta

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shwebb

She's the creepy-looking dude
Kind Benefactor
Registered
Reaction score
I don't know how many of you know Shweta. She hangs out more in the sci/fi-fantasy areas and the novel forum. She's in chat a lot, too, and she is a fount of information. I've been reading from her personally-recommended reading list, and I've had some great reading experiences, as a result.

She's a wonderful gal, lemme tell you.

When AW was down the first time, she spent hours of time with Google-caching and recruited her husband and her husband's friend to help. I think she even worked around the clock, some.

This time around, she missed going to Conzilla so she could work at picking up cached files yet again and reposting them.

Her posts are intelligent and always aimed at giving knowledge to the AW community.

Shweta, thank you, thank you, thank you!:Hug2:

SpookyWriter

Banned
Reaction score
I think Shweta is cool. We need people here with a good sense of humor and witty conversations. :welcome: ....and thanks!

Tilly

Registered
Reaction score
Thank you Schweta, for all your hard work. :Sun:

Jenan Mac

The Deadliest Bunny
Registered
Reaction score
Shwebb said:
When AW was down the first time, she spent hours of time with Google-caching and recruited her husband and her husband's friend to help. I think she even worked around the clock, some.

This time around, she missed going to Conzilla so she could work at picking up cached files yet again and reposting them.

Merci beaucoup, Shweta!

Shweta

Sick and absent
Kind Benefactor
Registered
Reaction score
Website
shwetanarayan.org
Thanks, nice people, who commented here or on posts I grabbed from cache :)
And, thanks hugely, Shwebb.