PDA

View Full Version : Category Romance Q&A - May 1-4



jbayley
05-01-2006, 05:36 PM
May 1st-4th come to the Romance Divas Classroom (http://www.romancedivas.com/divaforum/index.php?showforum=60) and ask the questions you need to know to target category romance.

* How did authors decide which line fit their voice/story?
* How do authors study their line(s)?
* What hints do they have for new writers?
* Where do they see the line going?

Scheduled to attend:



Modern Extra (http://www.romancedivas.com/divaforum/index.php?showtopic=8771) - Jenna (http://www.jennabayleyburke.com/) Bayley-Burke
Medical (http://www.romancedivas.com/divaforum/index.php?showtopic=8775)- Fiona Lowe (http://www.fionalowe.com/)
Presents (http://www.romancedivas.com/divaforum/index.php?showtopic=8770)- Melanie Milburne (http://www.melaniemilburne.com.au/)
Blaze (http://www.romancedivas.com/divaforum/index.php?showtopic=8759)- Mia Zachary (http://www.miazachary.com/), Shannon Hollis & Karen Kendall (http://www.karenkendal.coml/) & Jill Monroe (http://www.jillmonroebooks.com/)
Intrigue (http://www.romancedivas.com/divaforum/index.php?showtopic=8778)- BJ Daniels (http://www.bjdaniels.com/) & Dana Marton (http://www.danamarton.com/)
Nocturne (http://www.romancedivas.com/divaforum/index.php?showtopic=8780)- Caridad Piņeiro Scordato (http://www.caridad.com/)
Desire (http://www.romancedivas.com/divaforum/index.php?showtopic=8758)- Kristi Gold (http://www.kristigold.com/)
SuperRomance (http://www.romancedivas.com/divaforum/index.php?showtopic=8777) - Terry McLaughlin (http://www.terrymclaughlin.com/) & Carrie Weaver
Romance (http://www.romancedivas.com/divaforum/index.php?showtopic=8773)- Nicola Marsh (http://www.nicolamarsh.com/)
NEXT (http://www.romancedivas.com/divaforum/index.php?showtopic=8776) - Peggy Webb (http://www.peggywebb.com/)
Historical (http://www.romancedivas.com/divaforum/index.php?showtopic=8772)- Michele Styles (http://www.michellestyles.co.uk/)

Sonarbabe
05-01-2006, 07:31 PM
Oooh. Thanks for posting this. I just posted my question and with any luck, I'll get an answer! Hehe