Not open for further replies.

jst5150

Vorpal Comics. Weekly Podcast. Twitch Artist. Vet
Kind Benefactor
Registered
Reaction score
Website
jasontudor.com
I'm curious to discover who smokes, did but doesn't now and never smoked. If you smoke occasionally or smoke something other than cigarettes, you smoke. Given in to a moment of weakness? You smoke. So, use that as your poll answer. Poll numbers will be reflected on the quiz later ... ;-)

This is my first time posting a poll so, I may screw it up. If I do, you can reply with your response, the same one's I'll use for the poll:

I smoke
I've never smoked
I used to smoke, but don't now
(Edit: Apparently, my doofusness isn't weighing me down in the 'poll' department. Answer away ...)

Last edited:

Forbidden Snowflake

I'm quite put out.
Kind Benefactor
Registered
Reaction score
Website
www.vinjii.ch
I used to smoke, I stopped. But I took the first option, because there's still occasionally a moment of weakness, and we don't want to catch me lying do we.
wink.gif

eldragon

in a van down by the river
Kind Benefactor
Registered
Reaction score
Website
lifeat42.blogspot.com
No, I grew up with two chain smoking parents, thanks. My dad smoked something like 8 packs a day.

He died of throat cancer, and if he hadn't, I would say smoking doesn't give you cancer.

But anyway - I had no air when I was a kid, so I appreciate it now. I can't stand the smell of smoke.

jenngreenleaf

Here to network and learn.
Registered
Reaction score
Website
www.jenngreeenleaf.com
I smoked for eleven years and quit cold turkey. I was told that I couldn't so long as I was living with a chain smoker. I love proving people WRONG. LOL My last cigarette was May 1, 1997.

Shadow_Ferret

Court Jester
Registered
Reaction score
Website
shadowferret.wordpress.com
You missed, "I sometimes smoke."