• Read this stickie before posting.

• In order to reduce the number of new members requesting a Beta reader before they're really ready for one, we've instituted a 50 post requirement before you can start a thread seeking a Beta reader.
    • You can still volunteer to Beta for someone else; just please don't request someone to Beta for you until you're more familiar with the community and our members.

Looking for Beta Readers for a 49k YA Fantasy!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Adaeze

Registered
Reaction score
Hello, my name is Adaeze Osuala. This is my first time using the 'water cooler' and I am looking for some writing buddies/beta readers. I understand for those who are beta readers invest a lot of time even hours of going through someones work, so I do want to appreciate your hard work and time. I don't have anything to offer but my work and I hope those who are interested in looking over my work can see value in it. Here is a synopsis:

Riddlis Denevell lived seventeen years of his life knowing who he was but wasn't aware of what he was going to become. When he is revealed about the truth of his murdered parents and who he truly is, he knows that a new path has been made for him. Almost in an instant, terrified yet thrilled he is thrust into dangerous situations along with his loyal protector Beaky and his lover Sapphire with the haunting reality that he must make deadly decisions. With the ability to control natural elements of the earth, he vows to take out the ones who threaten the safety and freedom of Ariebeth that not only belongs to the creatures who hold extraordinary powers but to him.

If you are at all interested in seeing just a couple of chapters to get a taste of the manuscript please do not hesitate to contact me!
Thank you for your time.:)

Last edited:

DanielaTorre

Registered
Reaction score