• Read this stickie before posting.

• In order to reduce the number of new members requesting a Beta reader before they're really ready for one, we've instituted a 50 post requirement before you can start a thread seeking a Beta reader.
    • You can still volunteer to Beta for someone else; just please don't request someone to Beta for you until you're more familiar with the community and our members.

Seeking Beta to Read First Person Robot AI NC-17

Status
Not open for further replies.

ColdWintersNight

Registered
Reaction score
...............am I even allowed to ask this here? If I am, I'll post more details. Thanks!

In return, I can buy a copy of your book, leave you a glowing review, read your writing and give you honest feed back (but not betaing for grammar or spelling, I'm not good at it what-so-ever), make a you a book cover, or whatever else you may think of.

Thank you kindly!

ColdWintersNight

Registered
Reaction score
Ok, cool, so seeings how this thread wasn't deleted, I'll post the details. I wasn't sure if it's a NC-17 subject, if I had to post this in the Mature thread, but there isn't a beta thread like that.

Anywho!

- Genre - Sc-Fi (Not too distant future type) mixed with a little fantasy.

- Category - Adult. Nothing hard core nasty either. A very PG type of NC-17 if that makes sense.

- Word count. - Around 20,000. It's a short story/one shot in a collection of many. Give or take 20 pages.

- What kind of feedback you're looking for. - I would like to know if the first person view is working and is making you laugh. And if I wrote the sex part (which is totally not your standard cliche set up humanXrobot knocking boots) interestingly?

- If possible, a link to where you've posted the query or first chapter in Share Your Work. If not, a brief blurb or summary of the book.-