• Read this stickie before posting.

• In order to reduce the number of new members requesting a Beta reader before they're really ready for one, we've instituted a 50 post requirement before you can start a thread seeking a Beta reader.
    • You can still volunteer to Beta for someone else; just please don't request someone to Beta for you until you're more familiar with the community and our members.

Anyone need help? Have any questions?

Status
Not open for further replies.

nickyallard

Hello,

I am a successful freelance writer, and I'd like to give a little back. I figured with my first ebook about freelance writing on the way, what could be a better way to celebrate than to be a mentor?

Feel free to contact me at [email protected], or response here. I look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks!

Nicole Allard
www.nickyallard.com

nickyallard

Maia,

Thanks for your reply and the advice. Maybe I'll have to start replying to appropriate messages. I'll see what I can do...

What other boards do you use for mentoring?

Thanks, again. I appreciate it.

Have a great day!

Regards,

Nicole

semmett

Would love some help

Hi,
I am in the early stages of writing my first novel. It is in the crime/mystery style and although I am planning a novel first I have great hopes that it could spin off into a screenplay (but that is the next project!). I would love any help you could give - just another pair of eyes pointing out the weaknesses in plot, character etc would be incredibly useful.

Simon

nickyallard

Hi Simon!

Sure thing, Simon. I'm here to help. Send me a message at [email protected] and we can get started.

Congratulations on writing your first novel. I understand it's not completed yet, but it's still a worthy accomplishment!

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Regards,

Nicole Allard

www.nickyallard.com

mammamaia

other writers' forums...

...i've monitored and advised on:
wwforums
fictionaddiction
catchsink
story board