• Guest please check The Index before starting a thread.

L'Abeille Publishing

CaoPaux

Mostly Harmless
Staff member
Super Moderator
Registered
Reaction score
Assuming what Jim linked to is the one in question:

L'abeille Publishing, Inc.: No glaring red flags. May warrant further consideration.

Last edited by a moderator:

katari

Registered
Reaction score
L'Abeille Publishing warning

Have you been solicited by L'Abeille Publishing? I've been tracking the con-artist behind this company for several years now. By the way, all of the "authors" listed on her website are the same person using different aliases. Here are a few links about the unnamed author(s)/publisher behind L'Abeille Publishing:

[size=-1]http://ripoffreport.com/reports/ripoff107434.htm

Here is google's cache of 3 news stories warning about her:

[/size] BBC - Watchdog - Property Con Report[size=+1]
Glasgow Con-woman[/size]

8th March 2005

We are warning viewers to watch out for an American called
Alexandrea Stewart or Alex MacIan, or Andrea Delauren, or
whatever name she is using this week.... cont'

[size=-1]
[/size]DON'T LET HER CON YOU TOO
Jan 7 2005

Property cheat is convicted crook
By John Ferguson

[size=-1]

[/size]RECORD INVESTIGATION: DON'T BET THE MORTGAGE ON THIS WOMAN AND HER FIRM
Sep 20 2004
WEALTH WARNING TO PROPERTY BUYERS:
Exclusive By John Ferguson

[size=-1]
[/size]Email me if you'd like more information about her and her numerous "companies". Also any information you can share may prevent others from becoming victims. Thanks in advance!

MartyKay

Sockpuppet Hunter
Registered
Reaction score
Website
martykay.blogspot.com
How is it that you know this website is run by the person you named, given that there is no name mentioned on the site?

Whois info:
Registrant:
labeillepublishing
954 Lexington Ave
NY, NY 10021
US

Domain name: LABEILLEPUBLISHING.COM

Administrative Contact:
Lynch, Amy labeillepublish at aol.com
954 Lexington Ave
Atlanta, NY 10021
US
212-501-2933