PDA

View Full Version : Oops, Almost Forgot - Things I Hate About March...

Lavern08
03-02-2014, 12:57 AM
Unpredictable weather and just the thought of green beer. :tongue

GingerGunlock
03-02-2014, 01:48 AM
It isn't spring yet and I could just cry.

And yeah, who came up with green beer? Ugh.

Arcadia Divine
03-02-2014, 01:52 AM
Celebrating my birthday on the Boston massacre! Granted it's a couple years in the future but the thought is the same.

Brightdreamer
03-02-2014, 03:47 AM
Losing an hour.

(I know I get it back in the fall, but it's all wrinkled up and smells funny by then...)

Tamlyn
03-02-2014, 01:27 PM
I like March. March is a pretty cool month.

Er... I'm not very good at this, obviously.

J.S.F.
03-02-2014, 01:57 PM
Things I like about March.
My wife's birthday is in March. She'll be...a lot younger than me this month.:D
Twisted is being released this month. (March 7th, to be precise). Sorry, just had to get a shill in.
The weather gets warmer day by day.

Things I hate about March.
It's still cold in the morning.
Sick people are still woofing, horking, and hacking all over the place.
I'm broke.

In for April!

Ona Mission
03-02-2014, 05:26 PM
My son's turning twenty-one in a couple days. TWENTY-ONE!

*hangs head*
*makes mental note to get more hair color*

Weather. Always too cold.

Heating costs. Feb-May supply the most expensive electric bills of the year. It's hard to breathe under the weight of 4$$+ bills.

DeleyanLee
03-02-2014, 07:08 PM
The last snow storm of the season (happening right now--I hope). I'm SO sick of winter this year.

Six Alaric
03-02-2014, 07:12 PM
It's an empty month. There's nothing to hate. I hate the nothing. (Are you hating anything if you hate nothing?)

Just going to second, third, possibly fourth the weather. Too unpredictable for my liking. Drizzle most days, but then you get the odd blast of warmth and sunshine; makes it so hard to plan the days. Rain or dry up, you silly sky.

Helix
03-02-2014, 07:12 PM