PDA

View Full Version : Howen, S.R.



SRHowen
11-03-2012, 05:40 AM
Title: Medicine Man I: The Chief of All Time

Author: S.R. Howen

Publication Date: October 31 2012

Publisher: Wild Child Publishing

Format (print, ebook): Print release Thanksgiving 2012, EBook available now.

ISBN: 978-1-61798-065-7

Price: $5.99 for EBook

Logline: Shannon Running Deer is American Indian by blood, he has forsaken his people's ancient ways to embrace the "modern" world as a wealthy, highly successful trauma surgeon.

His comfortable existence begins to unravel when, seemingly by chance, Shannon finds himself gradually drawn into the past. Pursued by an ancient evil, he knows he can change the future, if he can survive the past.

In the tradition of Diana Gabaldon, S.R. Howen's MEDICINE MAN is a distinctive and atmospheric novel full of spirituality, mystical time travel, romance, passion, and suspense.

Link: WCP (http://www.wildchildpublishing.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=106&products_id=404&zenid=ee32ea94e130e1d3f2c0ebdcd99f35f3) Amazon (http://www.amazon.com/The-Chief-Time-Medicine-ebook/dp/B009Z2R3BS/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1351906203&sr=8-1&keywords=medicine+man+howen) B&N (http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/medicine-man-sr-howen/1113712670?ean=2940015913316)
Link to author's website: S.R.Howen and Shaunna Wolf (http://srhowen.wix.com/srhowen-1#!home/mainPage)

Link(s) to author's threads in other library categories: My Erotica (http://absolutewrite.com/forums/showthread.php?t=255872)

http://www.wildchildpublishing.com/images/medicinemanweb.jpg