Do You Need A Cover For Your Ebook?

pixydust

Mother Flippin' Rhymnosorous
Registered
Reaction score
Website
www.shadowofthewood.com
I've been experimenting on some covers for my own work and found a lot of people are impressed with my attempt.

And, you know, we artists are always looking for more ways to get our work out there. ;) So I thought I'd toss out my name for some writers who need help with their cover (you have an image but need help with design), or need someone to do the whole thing.

Here's a few I've done: LINK

Here's mine:

WinterRose_sm.jpg.w300h447.jpg

Here's my DeviantArt gallery:

http://thepix.deviantart.com/

I'm actually a pencil artist, but I'm now working my way around a Wacom tablet a little. ;)

Feel free to PM me and I'll let you know what pricing entails.

Last edited:

Keyan

ubiquitous
Registered
Reaction score
That's beautiful! Your work is romantic and could be eerie.

I've been experimenting on some covers for my own work and found a lot of people are impressed with my attempt.

And, you know, we artists are always looking for more ways to get our work out there. ;) So I thought I'd toss out my name for some writers who need help with their cover (you have an image but need help with design), or need someone to do the whole thing.

Here's a few I've done: LINK

Here's mine:

WinterRose_sm.jpg.w300h447.jpg

Here's my DeviantArt gallery:

http://thepix.deviantart.com/

I'm actually a pencil artist, but I'm now working my way around a Wacom tablet a little. ;)

Feel free to PM me and I'll let you know what pricing entails.

merrihiatt

Writing! Writing! Writing!
Absolute Sage
Requiescat In Pace
Registered
Reaction score
Website
merrihiatt.com
My favorite part of that cover is the l and d sliding up into the c and d. I know, a silly thing to love, but it's things like that that draw me into a cover sometimes.

pixydust

Registered
Reaction score
Website
www.shadowofthewood.com