PDA

View Full Version : Blogger Wanted for Partnership On a 9/11 Conspiracy Blog

JamesJunior
06-07-2011, 05:17 PM
NOTE: Please know that I respect people's opinions, and I would never tell anyone that they can't believe in something. This is about a writing gig, please let's not make this thread a 9/11 thread, I posted here because I want someone who knows what internet writing and blogging really is. Thank you very much.

I am a full-time writer and blogger, and web developer. I have been blogging since the medium was born. I have a new blog, which is already built with a great domain name, great theme and logo, has about two posts on there now, ready to rock. This blog can be called a 9/11 conspiracy blog, or a 9/11 Truth blog, which basically means that I don’t believe the official story of 9/11, and this blog is a great place to lay out analysis of the evidence, your reaction to it, your other opinions and ideas, as well as confirmed research from confirmed sources, fact-checked, things along those lines.

The site was built with Wordpress, by me totally. I want a blogger whose beliefs are aligned with mine, most importantly, but they need to be a good writer and have good work ethic, no disappearing or “my dog/grandma died” stuff, please.

I want you to write the content, and I will handle the promotion/marketing/technical part as well as some writing. We split EVERYTHING 50/50, meaning any amount of money brought in as a result of this blog existing, and I will be as upfront as I possibly can about the numbers with you, if I have to give you my Adsense password or something, I will do it.