What should I do when I make project with people?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kardien Lupus

I'm wolf. I want eat you.
Registered
Reaction score
Website
kardien.deviantart.com
I made project for write story with other people. It is about Lesbian werewolf urban fantasy. Pack of wolves are women mostly; there is no alhpa male but female. It isn't joke but I'm Sincere. I gathered people for project.

I and other members know about what we write for story at least roughly. I never want mistake spoil story that I concerning about it. However I and other members don't have experience at professional project.

I want to do this project well. Can you advice me for what is I should care about or what is important role of project?

Last edited:

Soccer Mom

Crypto-fascist
Kind Benefactor
Registered
Reaction score
I'm not sure what you're really asking. How to work with a co-writer?

Nick Blaze

Jun-Ikkyu
Registered
Reaction score
I have never worked with a co-author before, but if I may ask what language it will be written in?

Kardien Lupus

Registered
Reaction score
Website
kardien.deviantart.com
I'm not sure what you're really asking. How to work with a co-writer?

Research then make background, character and plot together. We planning to make two novels in one world; one is Light Novel and another is hard boiled.
I and one member will write each story. Other members will check and help these.

I have never worked with a co-author before, but if I may ask what language it will be written in?

Korean.

Obviously, werewolf language...

I may be happy if I'm werewolf but I'm not.

Layla Nahar

Seashell Seller
Registered
Reaction score