Aspiring Author from California

susz

Registered
Reaction score
Hello, everyone. I've been lurking for awhile, signed up for an account about two weeks ago, and am now finally posting my introduction since I finally have a breather moment from work. I am a health care professional with a passion for writing. What little time I have after I've recuperated from a stressful week at work, I focus on writing and hence my lack of love life, but that's another story altogether. I've been writing for as long as I can remember.