PDA

View Full Version : Roberts, Jeyn



ghost
03-15-2011, 11:41 PM
Title: Dark Inside
Author(s): Jeyn Roberts
Publication Date: UK -Sept 2011 America - Nov 2011
Publisher: UK -Macmillan, America - Simon & Schuster
Format (print, ebook, audiobook, whatever): All
ISBN: 144242351X
Price: $17.99
Logline: Since mankind began, civilizations have always fallen: the Romans, the Greeks, the Aztecs…Now it’s our turn.


Link:http://www.amazon.com/Dark-Inside-Jeyn-Roberts/dp/144242351X/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1300197867&sr=8-1

Link to author's website: http://greenhouseliterary.com/index.php/Books/dark_inside/

ghost
08-30-2012, 12:24 AM
Title: Rage Within
Author(s): Jeyn Roberts
Publication Date: UK -Aug 2012 America - Sept 2012
Publisher: UK -Macmillan, America - Simon & Schuster
Format (print, ebook, audiobook, whatever): All
ISBN: 1442423544
Price: $17.99
Logline: In this apocalyptic sequel to Dark Inside’s “well-balanced, realistic suspense” (Kirkus Reviews), four teens continue the struggle for survival as they face a world gone mad.

ghost
09-15-2014, 12:31 AM
Title: The Bodies We Wear
Author(s): Jeyn Roberts
Publication Date: Sept 23, 2014
Publisher: Knoph
Format (print, ebook, audiobook, whatever): All
ISBN: 0385754124
Price: $17.99
Logline: A streetwise girl trains to take on a gang of drug dealers and avenge her best friend’s death in this thriller for fans of Scott Westerfeld and Robin Wasserman