A movie about Lady Potato's Russet Noon????

Status
Not open for further replies.

Twimom

Registered
Reaction score
Hello, I'm a newbie and I was doing some Google searches about Twilight fanfics. My kids love Twilight, so I can't say I hate it, but I don't love it either. I'm kinda in the middle. I've read better books, but I've also read worse, so I'm not a Steph hater though I respect you guys' opinions.

I was surprised to find several links to posts in this forum about this crazy lady Sybilla who is publishing her fanfic!!! What has this world come to? I mean seriously. I was reading some of the posts here and on other sites, so I learned a little bit of background info about Mrs. Potato Head, and I was shocked when I read a press release about a Russet Noon movie. What the heck is going on with that? Is it an April fool's joke or something?

Somebody please enlighten me. This is the press release in case you guys want to read it.

Parametric

Registered
Reaction score
Haha, that press release is so much bullshit. Russet Noon "continues to make waves"? It's a "force to be reckoned with"? "No word yet on whether the producers will attempt to cast the same actors from the original movie franchise"? :ROFL:

shaldna

The cake is a lie. But still cake.
Registered
Reaction score
Hello, I'm a newbie and I was doing some Google searches about Twilight fanfics. My kids love Twilight, so I can't say I hate it, but I don't love it either. I'm kinda in the middle. I've read better books, but I've also read worse, so I'm not a Steph hater though I respect you guys' opinions.

So much so that you named your self 'Twimom' o_0

I was surprised to find several links to posts in this forum about this crazy lady Sybilla who is publishing her fanfic!!! What has this world come to? I mean seriously.

I really don't know. Why don't you enlighten us?