Status
Not open for further replies.

JennaGlatzer

wishes you happiness
Registered
Reaction score
Website
www.jennaglatzer.com
OK, be honest. What do you think of this as an author photo?

Attachments

• AuthorPhotoforWeb2.jpg
    AuthorPhotoforWeb2.jpg
    38.5 KB · Views: 326
Last edited:

Lauri B

I Heart Mac
Absolute Sage
Registered
Reaction score
JennaGlatzer said:
Well, duh--you look beautiful.

Sarita

carpe noctem
Registered
Reaction score
Jenna! This is gorgeous! Wow, are your teeth white :) And you look like a real person vs. a posed person.

LloydBrown

Registered
Reaction score
Website
www.lloydwrites.com
JennaGlatzer said:

Hey, you're hot! Now my wife's gonna start to get jealous when I get on this board. (yes, must spell that last word correctly. "Honey, I'm gonna go get on the AW broad" would go over poorly at the Brown house.)

Carole

How 'bout some ether?
Registered
Reaction score
I'm a newbie here, but I do have to comment. Of course you are just a beautiful gal. I think that goes without saying, so here is what struck me: You look so approachable!

So many book jackets have stuffy, posed pics that look like they were shot 20 years ago under harsh lights while the subject was holding the "cheese" position!! Yours seems so much more natural. A lovely gal with a mind like that can be nothing but a fab combination!

~~Carole :)

DJP

pounding away at the piano..
Registered
Reaction score
Hey Jenna,

I agree. You look very approachable in this photo; you look like a real person. I liked the way it was taken on an angle, gives it a different twist. Very nice.:)

Unique

Agent of Doom
Kind Benefactor
Registered
Reaction score
Wow!!

(wish I looked like that - even 1/2 way like that)

three seven

(Graeme Cameron)
Registered
Reaction score
Website
www.facebook.com
I actually think the snippet you've used for your avatar is better (and I mean exactly as it is, not as an idea).