Writer's Blogs

Status
Not open for further replies.

sprorion

Registered
Reaction score
Do you or someone you know write in blogs about writing short fiction? I'm just interested in reading what others go through in writing, short fiction specifically.

JenNipps

Have you JHS today?
Kind Benefactor
Registered
Reaction score
Website
www.jenifernipps.com
Kind of. I write about severeal different things in my blog. The main thing they have in common is creativity. I've mentioned working on my short-story (maybe novella) there in addition to beadwork and writing nonfiction. So it's a little bit of everything.

Stratocaster

Registered
Reaction score
re

I'm brand new to this - I thought I wanted to give writing a try, and thought blogging was an easy way to have a free audience. So I've been doing it for six months now. I need to step up somehow though. Do better, is what I mean. Send whatever I come up with to better destinations.

My blog includes short stories and just general blogging "observation" posts. I've steered clear though of writing about what is going on in my life, or daily documentation of the minutae of my life. Who cares, right?

Here it is, if you want to see:

www.fastanddumb.blogspot.com

-A

pixiejuice

Registered
Reaction score
Website
www.lauraraeamos.com
sprorion said:
Do you or someone you know write in blogs about writing short fiction? I'm just interested in reading what others go through in writing, short fiction specifically.

Yes. I don't write about short fiction specifically, but writing in general - though I do write short fiction.

I also link to a few other writers' blogs as well, if you're interested.

WriteRead

Banned
Flounced
Reaction score
Website
dan-skies.blogspot.com