My decietful Life.

afyare23

Registered
Reaction score
Hello,

I am a writer, and i need to know. Here is my life basically. Just tell me if it could be done into a story.

My life basically is a merry go round. Doubting my own sexuality at the age of 6. I have been molested by my sarrogate grand-father, which got me into a relationship with different men. I was but a child, thinking that this 'touching' was a game. I was always the dominant one, never the submissive, i had to lure boys and men, to make out with me. This was until the age of 16. I guess you might say that i was a very trusting child, in need of attention. My father and mother were not the good parents i dreamed of, my father wanting me to be something rather than a failure, beated me until i had to learn everything and also to be an elder brother. My mother had to use verbal abuse to say how disgusted she was to birth me.

I had to grow up as well, being the eldest of the sibling, which contained 2 boys and 1 girl. Had to take care of them at the age of 8.

I had to rebel against the abuse, so i rebelled against them by running away or using words such as "****" to get at them. I hated my father for what he has done to me, making me as ugly as i felt in my heart. My hatred was so much so, that i wanted him dead by my own hands. I thought the only solution to my disgusting past and predicament, was to kill myself. But being a muslim, i was afraid of ever-lasting damnation, i thought to myself, if i kill myself i would leave the mortal hell, only to be in another. So i said to myself, that i would rebel against everything that comes in my way.

As hard as i tried i just could not love anyone, i hated everyone in my family. My cousins from my mother side. who were bigger than me, and hitting me constantly. My aunts who always were siding and condsending me for who i was.