I feel like giving up on my dreams

Status
Not open for further replies.

chelle21

Banned
Reaction score
Website
home.bellsouth.net
I feel like crap right now just when everything is going ok for me someone on this board always has a way to knock me down just because I write differently from the post doesn't mean I write the same when it comes to my articles. I have proof that I wrote the articles and I have proof that I wrote the articles at wwww.imusicshare.com I feel like giving up on my dream of becoming a writer maybe I want be a freelance writer than again who knows what God has in store for me. I feel like I got to prove myself every day that I am a writer but what different its going to make when people still going to treat me the same like I'm not worth being somebody. I do have talent when it comes to my writing well in my poetry. I really thought this board was here for writers like me to learn the basic about writing but I guess I was wrong.

Cabria

Kind Benefactor
Registered
Reaction score
Chelle,

If someone is giving you a hard time, let Jenna know. Or just ignore them. You are a writer - you know that. Don't let anyone take away your dream. Just don't.

Debbie

Last edited:

Rhush

Slave to the metal
Registered
Reaction score
Website
www.freewebs.com
Hey Chelle,