• Read this stickie before posting.

• In order to reduce the number of new members requesting a Beta reader before they're really ready for one, we've instituted a 50 post requirement before you can start a thread seeking a Beta reader.
    • You can still volunteer to Beta for someone else; just please don't request someone to Beta for you until you're more familiar with the community and our members.

Join Forces (to write a gangster style screenplay)

Status
Not open for further replies.

GoCartMozart

Registered
Reaction score
Hey i am a beginner at this, i am currently writing a script about aprivate detective called Eddie Heck. I would like a more experienced writer to help and in the event that it actually goes anywhere Profits split 50/50 of course.

Story summary.

Eddie heck hasn't had a case in two weeks, when he is lefted by two hards sent my a local crime boss. someone has jus stole 100k from the boss days earlier and in his investigation Eddies name comes up. He gives Eddie an ultimatium find/return my money or he dies. he finds out who has the money only find they where lefted that day and the money sits in a police evidence locker.

Eddie and cop friend try to steal the money form the storage locker but fail, this leaves only one option go to the crime lord with all guns blazing. in the end Eddie Lives for his friend dies saving his ass.

If your interested in working with me please send me an email.

PS i have already done the first six scenes, but may need some experiencedinput.

Kind Regards

Barry Devlin

Last edited:

xhouseboy

In the Yellow Woods
Kind Benefactor
Registered
Reaction score
Hey i am a beginner at this, i am currently writing a script about aprivate detective called Eddie Heck. I would like a more experienced writer to help and in the event that it actually goes anywhere Profits split 50/50 of course.

Story summary.