My art is now represented by a gallery

Kalyke

Registered
Reaction score
Yippie. Another dream of mine has now come to pass. I am a painter and am now represented by a very well known gallery in this area. I'm now a professional painter!

regdog

The Scavengers
Staff member
Kind Benefactor
Registered
Reaction score
happy096.gif
:hooray:

Jo

Travelling the re-write road
Registered
Reaction score
Congrats! That's fantastic. :snoopy:

Seems like we're travelling similar paths. I've got a local gallery, who've seen pictures of my work, looking at my latest portrait (link in sig.) within the next week or so. The portrait isn't for sale, but if it comes up to snuff, I'll be a featured artist with a portfolio on display. I'm not so sure about the 40% commission the owner wants from (future) sales, though. :(

Kalyke

Registered
Reaction score