What Kids Watch on tv these days in I'm new to Children Writing!

Status
Not open for further replies.

chelle21

Banned
Reaction score
Website
home.bellsouth.net
Hello Fellow Children Writers:

I'm new to writing children novels but what amazes me these days is what the kids watch on tv. I'm a 21-year-old female, in I still love watching cartoons plus I have a seven-year-old sister in I was amazed by what she said the other day. I'm going to use what she said as a quote. "Many adults don't take their time to watch tv with there kids, or see what kind of tv shows we like." We like shows that have good characters in it, in magic stuff like the cartoon show Witch, Dragon Tales, Power Rangers S.P.D., Super Robot Monkey Hyperforce Team Go, Kim Possible, That's So Raven, Lilo in Stitch, The Proud Family, Clifford the Big Red Dog, Scout Safari, Strange Days at Blake Holsey High, Braceface, Lizzie McGuire, Beyblade, Dragon Booster, Dragon Ball Z, Codename: Kid Next Door, Scooby Where Are You the old in new series, Arthur, Care Bears, Recess, 64 Zoo Lane, Max & Ruby, and Spongebod SquarePants.

(QUOTE) These are the shows I like watching because there fun to watch, she said Chelle I'm just pointing something out to you for you can get started in my teacher always told me to voice my opinion if something was needed.

I've been working with kids for two years now, this year would have been my third year but our Mayor decided to cut the program here in Memphis so I'm taking another leap of faith in trying to write children books. I wanted to know what's selling in what's not selling?

Chelle21

PattiTheWicked

Unleashing Hell.
Registered
Reaction score
Website
www.pattiwigington.com
chelle21 said:
I've been working with kids for two years now, this year would have been my third year but our Mayor decided to cut the program here in Memphis so I'm taking another leap of faith in trying to write children books. I wanted to know what's selling in what's not selling?