PDA

View Full Version : What's Your Sign?

reigningcatsndogs
08-09-2008, 10:28 PM
We seem to have a ton of Leo's around here. Poll coming (maybe, cause I've never done one before and will probably screw it up many times before it gets posted:Shrug:)

Famous Leos include:
Jacqueline Kennedy Onassis, Napoleon Bonaparte, Mae West, Robert deNiro, Andy Warhol, Mike Jagger, Lucille Ball, Mata Hari, Davey Crockett

FAMOUS LEO WRITERS INCLUDE: Robert Graves, Alexandre Dumas, George B. Shaw, Andre Maurois, Aldous Huxley, Emily Bronte, Herman Melville, Percy B. Shelly, G. Demaupassant, Alfred Tennyson, Sir Ian Fleming, Alex Haley, Edna Ferber

jannawrites
08-09-2008, 10:31 PM
Scorpio here. :hi:

Xyrventalagn
08-09-2008, 10:34 PM
Cancer.

Williebee
08-09-2008, 10:36 PM
Slippery When Wet.

Round John Virgin
08-09-2008, 10:37 PM
I'm pretty sure I was born under the sign of Feces.

robeiae
08-09-2008, 10:47 PM
What's Your Sign?

http://pinkherring.typepad.com/weblog/images/2007/08/21/sign_asshole_3.jpg

jennifer75
08-09-2008, 10:54 PM
I'm a Leeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeo I roar when I want....I strut my little self along the sidewalk, oh yea along the sidewalk...

I'm a Leeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeo I roar when I want...I strut my little Pompous and patronizing
Bossy and interfering and at times Dogmatic and intolerant self down the sidewalk, oh yea down the sidewalk....

I'm a Leeeeeeeeeeeeeeeo I roar when I want.....you can take your little I'll do anything safely, day-to-day living, small-minded , penny-pinching and mean spirited self to the zoohoo...yea to the zoohoooo....

I'm a Leeeeeeeeeeeeeeeo I roar when I want....you better appreciate my Generous and warmhearted, Creative and enthusiastic, Broad-minded and expansive, Faithful and loving self oh yea you bettuh yea you bettuh....

Thank you and good night.

maestrowork
08-09-2008, 10:59 PM
I can't decide.

MsK
08-09-2008, 11:01 PM
Libra/Scorpio Cusp
I'm probably more of a Libra, but I know when to kick the Scorpio traits in if necessary. :D