Writer, or Thinker?

Status
Not open for further replies.

NicoleMD

Onomatopotamus
Registered
Reaction score
I try to be a writer who writes, but am often a writer who absolute writes more than she should.

Nicole

DamaNegra

Mexican on the loose!
Registered
Reaction score
Website
www.fictionpress.com
I'm a writer who thinks. And a thinker who often gets confused by her own thoughts, so I try not to think too much.

catethegreat

Lurker Extraordinaire
Registered
Reaction score
Website
www.myspace.com
I'm definitely a thinker who writes. I write when my head gets too full--it's kind of like popping a zit that is large, red, and inflamed. Wait, that was gross. Ewww. It's more like a pitcher of water that is too full and overflows onto the page. That's better.

JoNightshade

has finally arrived
Registered
Reaction score
Website
www.ramseyhootman.com
Absolutely a thinker who writes. Writing fiction just happens to be the best way I've found to express my thoughts.

I think about EVERYTHING. Let's just say that as a kid, I put myself to sleep at night with dialectics.

Danger Jane

Registered
Reaction score
Thinker who writes. If I'd started playing violin a few years earlier, maybe when I was eight or nine instead of eleven, I probably would have channeled my creative energies more towards music than towards writing, but around age twelve, when I started writing "seriously", I was more literate in English than in music, since I had eleven years more experience with it.

I think and think til it makes me sick. Luckily, I can let some of it out in writing.

TPCSWR

Unashamed Play School Fan
Registered
Reaction score
Thinker who writes.

The Scip

...walks this way.
Registered
Reaction score
Website
www.thescip.blogspot.com
Thinker who writes, when I sit down to write I know pretty much exactly what I'm going to write because I've been thinking about it for a few hours.

Elaine Margarett

High and Dry
Registered
Reaction score