Hey

Status
Not open for further replies.

~Faery~

hey, this is my first time here and i was wondering what kind of forum this is. thanx:Sun:

Hermit

Registered
Reaction score
"phpbb" is a religion...not a D-Board. I think it's against the rules for you folks to be here. Why can't you stick to the airports and bus terminals and city streets?

Maryn

Baaa!
Staff member
Super Moderator
Kind Benefactor
Registered
Reaction score
"phpbb"..."D-board"

It's official. I'm now the nice old woman who just doesn't understand These Young People Today. (I suppose I'll have to abandon Anathema for Glenn Miller?)

Maryn, older every passing minute

arrowqueen

RIP, our sarky besom
Requiescat In Pace
Registered
Reaction score
When you find out what it means, tell me too, Maryn. I'll be in my cave, chiselling my lastest work onto a block of stone.

zizban

Banned
Reaction score
Website
www.chippewapublishing.com
I like visiting these boards (and this subsection) because every one here is very smart and are great writers. Why I can't find these people in real life is beyond me. Maybe its because I am antisocial recluse :)

Nivvie

Rejections, She Wrote.
Registered
Reaction score
I too am thinking feel like comparing the costs of continence products when people start on about codes and the like.

However, I found out what a bot was about a month ago, so go me! I can be such a rad, super cool, wicked babe. I know the word on the street!

paprikapink

Bored fanatic
Registered
Reaction score
Website
paprikapink2.blogspot.com
I may be random, and I may be an autobot, and that may be text I'm generating... But that don't give you the right to call me an autobot random text generator.

Harumph. I'm the ghost in the machine.

-pkpk

Fractured_Chaos

Distra-- Ooh! Shiny!
Registered
Reaction score
PHP is a computer language code, and the BB at the end of that means Bulletin Board. It's just one of a gazillion computer languages out there, that I wish I could understand.