Finally Dropping By

mwsmedia

Registered
Reaction score
Website
www.mattselznick.com
I've heard of the Absolute Write forums for years. After Google Alerts notified me that one of my projects was being discussed here, I thought it past time that I joined the community!

I'm a creator and creative services provider working in a variety of media. As an author, I've been traditionally and self-published. I currently have over a dozen titles in the marketplace (written, edited by, or contributed to), and I'm pleased that readers have seen fit to grace me with nearly fifty five star reviews on Amazon.com.

I'm keenly interested in the changing roles and responsibilities of creators, the disintermediation of content, and the ever-refining nature of the relationship between creators and consumers.

I'm looking forward to some interesting discussion here!

regdog

The Scavengers
Staff member
Kind Benefactor
Registered
Reaction score
hello.gif

Take some time and read the Newbie Guide and the Stickies found
at the top of Forum pages. They are your best guide to learning about
Absolute Write.

Don’t forget to read the FAQ regarding posting pictures at AW.

Members who want to start a thread in Share Your Work to have work critiqued need
50 posts. Don’t make a mad dash to reach your 50 posts. Take some time to greet fellow newbies,
critique other members’ works, or join a discussion.

Announcements, Events and Self Promotion is for active members only. All obvious spam will be deleted on sight!

Niniva

Life is just a bowl of cherries...
Registered
Reaction score
*waves* Hiya! I'm sure you'll find some new and interesting things here; I certainly do!

rwm4768

practical experience, FTW
Registered
Reaction score
Welcome. Thanks for dropping by.

mwsmedia

Registered
Reaction score
Website
www.mattselznick.com