New Member~

Pixie~

Registered
Reaction score
Hiya :3 My name is Emily, though most call me Emy/Emmy or Pixie (I got the nickname Pixie because I am "short", and all my friends think between my height, the way I dress, the glitter I usually have around my eyes, and the glitter I spray in my hair sometimes when I am out with them mixed with the colors in my hair (I color my hair often - red, orange, pink, green - currently it is purple and white which I dyed it last night) that I remind them of a pixie. I have multiple nicknames but that is one main one. Anyway, I'm rambling. I am 15, only about three months away from turning 16. But don't let my age fool you. I've been writing for about two years, and have been published twice - well, my poetry, that is, at least in two separate poetry books and I am awaiting for the fall issue of a literary mag to come out so I will have a third publication of either another poem of mine, or a short story. ^-^