Don't want to mash anyone's corn.

mojomx

Registered
Reaction score
Well hello there. This will be my second experience with a forum. Hopefully it won't be as bad as my first. People seem to take some things a bit too seriously and are quick to condemn. Doesn't anyone believe in forgiveness anymore? Found out some things I won't be doing anymore.

Enough about past misdeeds, misgivings and misunderstandings. I am an author wanting to break out into the erotic fantasy. I'm not sure if this is one of the forums I can promote myself so I will wait for feedback. I am a Bahamian author with flair for the bizarre erotic fantasy adventure. Found out that the sources I was using aren't that reputable so for future projects I hope to get your opinions on how I should proceed.

Thanks for lending me your ears and I am sure that things will go smoothly from here on out.

CACTUSWENDY

An old, sappy, and happy one.
Kind Benefactor
Requiescat In Pace
Registered
Reaction score
Welcome to AW. Hope you enjoy your stay with us.
How do you like your popcorn?

If you go to the bottom of the page to the 'forum jump' you can scroll down and find all the areas of this place. After you post 50 posts you can use the SYW areas to get help there. The password for some of the areas is…..vista. A word to the wise, it would be a good idea to participate first in helping others before you think about posting your own work. After you have been around here for awhile, then post something of your own for help. Good luck.

regdog

The Scavengers
Staff member
Kind Benefactor
Registered
Reaction score
hello.gif

Take some time and read the Newbie Guide and the Stickies found
at the top of Forum pages. They are your best guide to learning about
Absolute Write.

Don’t forget to read the FAQ regarding posting pictures at AW.

Members who want to start a thread in Share Your Work to have work critiqued need
50 posts. So take some time to greet fellow newbies, critique other members’