Stop PublishAmerica

Stonecold2338

Registered
Reaction score
Let me make this clear, I am not asking anyone for help, I am telling you what I am doing to stop PA. If you want to make a commit feel free to do so.
I have 13 blogs and I have people from all over the world come and read the truth about PA every day. I publish on twitter everyday and I will start like this.
PublishAmerica when are u crooks going to give me the info about last yrs Oprah Scam ?
They can't sue me for asking them something !
I have been doing this for 16 months.
It all started when Raymond pissed me off because I ask to be released from my contract.
If everyone did what I am doing I think PA would shutdown a lot faster.
after I started doing this I noticed PA started going down-hill.

Bufty

Where have the last ten years gone?
Kind Benefactor
Registered
Reaction score
Sorry about your issue, but they have been 'going down-hill' for years now.

They'll only shut down when impatient folk start researching instead of first signing up and paying them and then researching or finding out the hard way, and sadly there's no obvious way to keep the flood gates shut.

All we can do is try and stem the flow a little.

Good luck.

Let me make this clear, I am not asking anyone for help, I am telling you what I am doing to stop PA. If you want to make a commit feel free to do so.
I have 13 blogs and I have people from all over the world come and read the truth about PA every day. I publish on twitter everyday and I will start like this.
PublishAmerica when are u crooks going to give me the info about last yrs Oprah Scam ?
It all started when Raymond pissed me off because I ask to be released from my contract.

Last edited:

Stonecold2338

Registered
Reaction score
I'm not saying I started PA going down-hill, I am saying I noticed after I started my posting. True it will only stop when new authors stop signing with them even after they know about PA !

dpaterso

Also in our Discord and IRC chat channels