Greetings!

madamaholmes

Registered
Reaction score
Hello everyone! My name is Amanda and I'm new here. Though I've been writing for over 10 years now but I finally wrote my first book last year. So I'm finally getting really serious about my work, and wish to publish soon. I don't know a lot of other writers so it'll be cool to talk to others who love to write just as much as I do. So how is everyone today?

southernwriter

Born Under a Bad Star
Registered
Reaction score
Website
www.lesiavalentine.com
Hello everyone! My name is Amanda and I'm new here. Though I've been writing for over 10 years now but I finally wrote my first book last year. So I'm finally getting really serious about my work, and wish to publish soon. I don't know a lot of other writers so it'll be cool to talk to others who love to write just as much as I do. So how is everyone today?

Welcome to the water cooler, Amanda. It's fun and informative and full of talent. Hope you'll love it.

regdog

The Scavengers
Staff member
Kind Benefactor
Registered
Reaction score
welcome.gif

Take some time and read the Newbie Guide and the Stickies found
at the top of Forum pages. They are your best guide to learning about
Absolute Write.

Please read the FAQ about posting photos.

In fact we have lots of brilliant FAQs check them out.

Members who want to start a thread in Share Your Work to have work critiqued need
50 posts. Don’t make a mad dash to reach your 50 posts. That is frowned upon and can lead to your posts being deleted.
Take some time to greet fellow newbies, critique other members’ works, or join a discussion.

Announcements, Events and Self Promotion is for active members only. All obvious spam will be deleted on sight!

Greene_Hesperide1990

Protecter of the Garden
Registered
Reaction score
Hey there, welcome to the boards! This is definitely a great place especially for helpful feedback. Helped me a lot. What is your story about it you don't mind me asking?

L. Y.